FPF Executive Director Lesley Hoffarth Named VP Parade Honorary Co-Grand Marshal

Forest Park Forever is honored to announce that FPF President and Executive Director Lesley S. Hoffarth, P.E., has been named Honorary Co-Grand Marshal of this year's VP Parade, held in Forest Park Friday, July 4, at 10 a.m.

Hoffarth and Honorary Co-Grand Marshal Gary Bess, City Parks Director, will share duties of representing Forest Park, which is the official Grand Marshal for this St. Louis tradition.

In addition, FPF will have a Forest Park Forever Parade Vehicle, which will be toward the end of the line of cars and floats routing through the Park. On board or walking in front will be FPF staff including John O'Gorman, Senior Vice President of Development; Tamara Sheffield, Senior Vice President of Finance & Operations; Faith Maddy, Vice President of Development & Campaigns; as well as several Young Friends of Forest Park Forever members, including Board members SiSi Beltran, Ali Hogan and Isabel Acevedo